« Megaupload shut down by US Officials | Main | The Big Chill Festival 2012 Cancelled »

iamcoxhead - Don't Stop

After giving away two Bass mixes on my Twitter since the turn of the new year, it's now time to get back into the swing of things with the House mixes. This is basically my favourite releases of 2012 so far, with a wide variety of sounds spreading across Deep House, Tech-House & Techno. Listen/download below and the tracklist is after the jump - stick it on your iPod, it'll be sure to get any party started. Enjoy!

1. Chez Damier - Can You Feel It (Steve Bug Remix)
2. Royal Music Paris - Disco Life (Club Mix)
3. Prince Club - Everybody
4. Atochi - Do Not Rush (Tony Dee Remix)
5. Hardsoul - Back Together (Soul Purpose Remix)
6. Mark Kruse - Walkin'
7. Stefano Esposito - She Is Horny
8. Nathan C & Michael Ashford - Better Be
9. Tapesh & Sidney Charles
10. Mikalogic - The Trash House
11. Solo UK - Cringe

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>