Entries in House (2600)


Altogether Now

Never in my life has a song put a smile on my face like this one has. If it doesn’t make you feel better about things, then I don’t know what will. Dance, like these women.

“Altogether now!”

Click to read more ...


Dance Me A Dance?

3 new house beauties for you. First up is a track called Quartet by Feygin. An incredible musically-oriented piece, which offers a piano and sax duet which just creates THE most spectacular sound. Tech-House at its very best. Dance with me?

Next up is a remix from Made To Play’s very own, Renaissance Man. He magnificently transforms David E Sugar’s Party Killer into an obscure house track with nice breakdowns of quirky voices. Never disappoints.

Finally is Alejandro Vivanco’s remix of Format:B’s latest track, Full House. Frenetic and funky throughout; this is a track that I can see being a smash at certain festivals this Summer.

Click to read more ...


iamcoxhead - Only You

Sexy music.

Please enjoy.

1. Rapper Big Pooh - Amo A Su Papi De La Barra (Skit)
2. Alex Moments & Matt Brown - Odette (H.O.S.H. Remix)
3. Nologo - Superhero (Original Mix)
4. Michael Jackson - Stranger In Moscow (Tee’s In-House Club Mix)
5. Kaiserdisco - Chordalia (Original Mix)
6. Maurizio Vitiello - Phisical Extension (Rino Cerrone S Pumpit Mix)
7. Dominic Martin - Touch Of Soul (Milton Jackson remix)
8. Nelski - Body Pop (Original Mix)
9. Andre Crom & Martin Dawson - Gonna Be Alright
10. Massimo Voci - Believe In The Seventies (Original Mix)
11. Tracks and the City - I’ll Be There (Gruber & Nuernberg Remix)
12. Cassius - 99 (Tim Green remix)
13. Steve Bug - Like it Should Be (Feat. Gigi) (Original Mix)
14. Bernard Jones - Don’t You Wish (Peckos Vocal Mix)
15. Findling & Lihab - Stay Down
16. Idiotproof - Wrong (Original Mix)
17. Burnski - The Light (Original Mix)
18. Camiel Daamen - Makeltor Break It (Original Mix)
19. Deep Grounder - Gotta Be My Man (Feat. Virág) (Jerry Dees Mix)
20. Oxia - Whole Life (Original Mix)
21. Oscar Barila - Only You
22. Claloi - Dallas Jazz (Original Mix)
23. Solan - Essence (Solan’s Going Deeper Remix)
24. Nick Dare - Dub People (Burnski Open House Mix)
25. Pierre Santino - Sunshine
26. Pete Dafeet - Alto (Nacho Marco Remix)
27. Rc Groove - Too Much 4 Me (Feat. K. Ladawn) (Afternoon Sax Dub)
28. Soulstar Syndicate Susu Bobien - For All U Do (Original Mix)
29. J Axel - Crowns on the Tower (Original Mix)
30. Jesse Rose - You May Think (Audiomontage Mix)
31. Utah Jazz - Bring Back The Love


Click to read more ...


Damned Lecherous Old Men

A brilliant deep house track from Butane, featuring stunning vocals from Midnight.

Best title ever too.

Click to read more ...


I Think I Like It

Crazy video for Fake Blood’s long awaited release, ‘I Think I Like It’ - watch it HERE.

Click to read more ...


Moody Tourguide

Here is a mix from my best mate, Thomas Wormald. Encapsulating the Summer vibes throughout with House, Soul, Hip-Hop and a bit of Jazz. 54 minutes of brilliant music. Tracklist after the jump.


“We hope that you will find our presentation, precise, bass heavy and just right.”


1976 - Ripperton
10.2 - The Mountain People
That Philosophy Track - Sasse & Phonogenic
Jet Age Circuit Rider - Tigerskin
Stay Down - Findling, Lihab
Besides - Oleg Poliakov
So Much - Surrealism
10.1 - The Mountain People
Dragons - Andreas Saag Featuring Ernesto
Midnight Marauders Guide - A Tribe Called Quest

Click to read more ...


Dub People

Open House Mix of Nick Dare’s ‘Dub People’, from Leeds’ very own Burnski.


Click to read more ...



Two tracks with the same title - both spectacular in their own way. Firstly is a track from Red Button Blue Button, which was released this week on Stripped Recordings. Don’t think I will ever hear a more beautiful Drum & Bass track for as long as I live.

Also; here is a track that is taken from Pierre Santino’s 8 track EP, Jazzy Sunshine, which comes courtesy of Apparel. Can’t recommend the EP enough. House music at its very best.

Both are gonna be in heavy rotation this Summer.

Click to read more ...


Bring It Back: You May Think

This is the Audiomontage mix of ‘You May Think’ which is a track from Jesse Rose’s 2006 release ‘More Than One’ - still one of the best things I have in my iTunes library to this day. This track sounds like something from 2060 with soul influences coming from the 1960’s. Perfect Summer jam.

Click to read more ...



Album is a must have for any fan of House music.

Here’s Mr. G’s explanation of this track: “I’m a rum master, I love rum and know a lot about it. It plays a big part of all I do… I’m always on the hunt for a new and unknown to me rums and have a real passion for it. I call it firewater and the tripped out jazziness at the end of the track is the effect when firewater licks you in.”

Sounds like we have a lot in common.

Click to read more ...