« Wiley - 1 Step Freestyle (Prod. Preditah) | Main | WIN Exclusive Signed Wretch 32 Print by Urban Artist Soap »

iamcoxhead - Show Me The Sun

For this first time in what seems like forever we have had some sunshine today, so what better time to do my first Summer mix of 2012, which will no doubt be the first of many this year. The mix starts off with some of my favourite Deep/Tech-House tracks right now, before moving into some Jackin'/Electro and ending with a couple of Electronic classics from the past 5 years. One of my longest and most fun mixes for a while, so stick it on at your next BBQ or house party, and have some fun. Tracklist and download link down below.

1. Barack Obama Acceptance Speech
2. Chocolate Puma - Destiny (Feat. Colonel Red)
3. Q-Tip - Work It Out (Disclosure Booty Call Edit)
4. Subb-an - Take You Back
5. Hapkido - Whatever You Say
6. A$AP Rocky - Wassup (D. Fine Remix)
7. Joey Negro Pres. Akabu - Crystalized (Spiritchaser Remix)
8. Kings Of Tomorrow - Show Me (Feat. Alzi Hall)
9. Funk Butcher - Dirty South
10. Alex Sosa - A Man
11. Burnski & Manik - You Know What It's Like
12. Angelo Ferreri - Everybody F**king Dancing (S.K.A.M. Remix)
13. Pete Le Freq - Gimme The Knight
14. Flapjackers - Treat Me Like A Stranger
15. Anthony Rawson - The Feeling (2012 Original)
16. Joey Negro Pres. Z Factor - Keep On Jumping (Luigi Rocca Remix)
17. Dubfire - Roadkill
18. Gorillaz - Superfast Jellyfish (Toddla T Remix)
19. Deadmau5 - I Remember
20. Example - Watch The Sun Come Up (Moam Remix)


Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>