« Sean Boog - A Love Never Dies (Feat. Khrysis & Rapsody) (Prod. 9th Wonder) | Main | Jesse Bru - Mister Micro x Midcity »

NaS - Life Is Good (Snippets)

30 second snippets of all the tracks from NaS' forthcoming tenth studio album 'Life Is Good', which is set to drop July 17th. Tracklist after the jump, too.

1. No Introduction (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
2. Loco-Motive f. Large Professor (prod. No I.D.)
3. A Queens Story (prod. Salaam Remi)
4. Accident Murderers f. Rick Ross (prod. No I.D.)
5. Daughters (prod. No I.D.)
6. Reach Out f. Mary J. Blige (prod. Salaam Remi, Rodney Jerkins, DJ Hot Day & Nas)
7. World’s An Addiction f. Anthony Hamilton (prod. Salaam Remi)
8. Summer on Smash f. Miguel & Swizz Beatz (prod. Swizz Beatz)
9. You Wouldn’t Understand f. Victoria Monet (prod. Buckwild)
10. Back When (prod. No I.D.)
11. The Don (prod. Salaam Remi, Heavy D & Da Internz)
12. Stay (prod. No I.D.)
13. Cherry Wine f. Amy Winehouse (prod. Salaam Remi)
14. Bye Baby (prod. Salaam Remi & 40)

15. Nasty (prod. Salaam Remi)
16. The Black Bond (prod. Salaam Remi)
17. Roses (prod. Al Shux)
18. Where’s The Love f. Cocaine 80s (prod. No I.D.)

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>