« Visuals for Strong Arm Steady’s new single, Chittlins & Pepsi, which is taken from In S | Main | Ups & Downs »


New cover and tracklisting for The Foreign Exchange’s new album, Authenticity, which will be out on October 12th.

“I think every band reaches that point when they come into their own and find a sound that is distinctively theirs. The title refers to me and Nic’s journey to find our own unique space within this vast musical landscape. The biggest challenge as a musician is to find that ‘thing’ that makes you who you are. But I think we’re getting there, and we’re finding our way more and more with each record.”

1. The Last Fall
2. Authenticity
3. Eyes To The Sky
4. All Roads
5. Fight For Love
6. Maybe She’ll Dream Of Me
7. Don’t Wait (Feat. Darien Brockington)T
8. Make Me A Fool (Feat. Jesse Boykins III & Median)
9. Everything Must Go
10. Laughing At Your Plans (Feat. Chantae Cann)
11. This City Ain’t The Same Without You (Feat. YahZarah)

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>