« Livewire GOES: Paris | Main | Figure - Dominate »

Common - The Dreamer, The Believer (Cover x Tracklist)

After releasing the video for Sweet earlier today, Common has now unveiled the cover and tracklist for his forthcoming ninth studio album, which is set to be released December 20th. The Dreamer, The Believer is produced solely by No I.D. and has features from NaS, John Legend & Maya Angelou. Contender for album of the year without even hearing it - tracklist after the jump.

01. The Dreamer (Feat. Maya Angelou)
02. Ghetto Dreams (Feat. Nas)
03. Blue Sky
04. Sweet
05. Gold
06. Lovin’ I Lost
07. Raw (How You Like It)
08. Cloth
09. Celebrate
10. Windows
11. The Believer (Feat. John Legend)
12. Pops Belief

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>